oblomow's hideout tracks

Oblomow's supplied us with an amazing dreamlike compilation, excellent to slowly float into 2009...

1. M83 - By the kiss

2. Burial - Endorphin
3. Atlas Sound - Winter Vacation

4. Fennesz - Saffron Revolution

5. Vincent Gallo - And A Colored Sky Colored Grey

6. Wooden Wand and The Vanishing Voice - Caribou Christ In The Great Void
7. Hot Chip - Beeting
8. Atlas Sound - On Guard

9. Animal Collective - No More Runnin'

10. Bloc Party - Compliments (Peel Session)

11. Holy Fuck - Balloons

12. Thurston Moore - The Shape Is In A Trance

13. Yeasayer - Wintertime

14. Caetano Veloso - You Don't Know Me

15. Vashti Bunyan - Coldest Night Of The Year

16. The Beatles - While My Guitar Gently Weeps

17. High Places - Oceanus

18. Disrupt - THC1138



kumar said...

It's Oblomow! I was wondering where our Russian fellow had disappeared to. Downloading now...

kumar said...

heh, Oblomow forgot to comp-ify this. It is just a folder of mp3s with id3 tags pointing to their respective albums. I was able to stitch them together in iTunes though.

Liquid Dilemma said...

Yes, you're right.. our lazy russian friend forgot to comp-ify! Sorry listeners but you'll just have to do it yourself as Kumar did...